2012 Hall of Fame Ballot

Just saw the ballot for the 2012 Hall of Fame class (the one announced in January). Interesting list. For your information here it is: Jeff Bagwell, Jeromy Burnitz, Vinny Castilla, Juan Gonzalez, Brian Jordan, Barry Larkin, Javy Lopez, Edgar Martinez, Don Mattingly, Fred McGriff, Mark McGwire, Jack Morris, Bill Mueller, Terry Mulholland, Dale Murphy, Phil Nevin, Rafael Palmeiro, Brad Radke, Tim Raines, Tim Salmon, Ruben Sierra, Lee Smith, Alan Trammell, Larry Walker, Bernie Williams, Tony Womack, and Eric Young.

That combines the holdovers and new guys into one list. Give me a day or two to look it over, study it, research it, and then I’ll post my choices. They let you vote for ten and if they’re going to be that silly, I’m going to take all ten votes.


%d bloggers like this: