The Class of 2017

According to the BBWAA has elected Jeff Bagwell, Tim Raines, and Ivan Rodriguez to the Hall of Fame. They will enter the Hall along with Bud Selig and John Schuerholz as the Class of 2017. Trevor Hoffman and Vlad Guerrero came closest to election without making it.  Comments to follow.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “The Class of 2017”

  1. wkkortas Says:

    The BBWAA has done well–really, they’ve had a few good years in a row now. I wonder if there is a prop bet in Vegas for how many times Bud Selig trips on his way to the podium.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: